Mitarbeiter


Direktor
Dr. Joachim Blüher
blueher@villamassimo.de

Presse und Kommunikation
Allegra Giorgolo
giorgolo@villamassimo.de

Künstlerbeauftragte
Julia Trolp
trolp@villamassimo.de

Sekretariat
Ornella Aiello
info@villamassimo.de

Barbara De Santis
desantis@villamassimo.de

Veranstaltungen
Agnese Picari
picari@villamassimo.de

Web, IT, Ausstellungsaufbau
Dennis Päschel
paeschel@villamassimo.de

Verwaltungsleiter
Sebastian Springfeld
springfeld@villamassimo.de

Verwaltung
Floriana Donati
donati@villamassimo.de

Buchhaltung
Rosa Colucci
colucci@villamassimo.de

Beschaffung
Ramona Iacovino
iacovino@villamassimo.de

Bibliothek und Archiv
Barbara De Santis
desantis@villamassimo.de

Gebäudemanagement
Alessandro Luzzi, Teofil Julian Lefter und Alessandro Gargiulo

Raumpflege
Maria Laurìa

Park
Maurizio Baroncini

Casa Baldi
Antonietta Mampieri

Michael Schröder

Marc Sabat - Lorenzo Pompa

Parastou Foruhar

Leni Hoffmann

Clemens von Wedemeyer

Matthias Weischer

Bernd Bess

Andrea Hartmann

Eike König

Fernando Bryce