Staff


Direktor
Dr. Joachim Blüher
blueher@villamassimo.de

Stampa e Comunicazione
Allegra Giorgolo
giorgolo@villamassimo.de

Relazioni artistiche
Julia Trolp
trolp@villamassimo.de

Segreteria
Ornella Aiello
info@villamassimo.de

Barbara De Santis
desantis@villamassimo.de

Eventi
Agnese Picari
picari@villamassimo.de

Web, IT, Allestimento mostre
Dennis Päschel
paeschel@villamassimo.de

Direttore Amministrativo
Sebastian Springfeld
springfeld@villamassimo.de

Amministrazione
Floriana Donati
donati@villamassimo.de

Contabilità
Rosa Colucci
colucci@villamassimo.de

Acquisti
Ramona Iacovino
iacovino@villamassimo.de

Biblioteca
Barbara De Santis
desantis@villamassimo.de

Manutenzione edifici
Alessandro Luzzi, Teofil Julian Lefter und Alessandro Gargiulo

Pulizie
Maria Laurìa

Parco
Maurizio Baroncini

Casa Baldi
Antonietta Mampieri

Nezaket Ekici

Sigrid Penkert

Charlotte Seither

Bernd Bess

Karin Sander

Matthias von Ballestrem

Maix Meyer

Felix Schramm

Parastou Foruhar

Michael Schröder