Direttore
Dr. Joachim Blüher

Stampa e Comunicazione
Allegra Giorgolo
giorgolo@villamassimo.de

Relazioni artistiche
Julia Trolp
trolp@villamassimo.de

Segreteria
Ornella Aiello
info@villamassimo.de

Barbara De Santis
desantis@villamassimo.de

Direttore Amministrativo
Sebastian Springfeld
springfeld@villamassimo.de

Amministrazione
Floriana Donati
donati@villamassimo.de

Acquisti
Ramona Iacovino
iacovino@villamassimo.de

Contabilità
Rosa Colucci
colucci@villamassimo.de

Organizzazione Eventi
Agnese Picari
picari@villamassimo.de

Amministrazione Web, IT, Allestimento mostre
Dennis Päschel
paeschel@villamassimo.de

Biblioteca
Barbara De Santis

Manutenzione edifici, Custode, Portiere
Alessandro Luzzi
Teofil Julian Lefter
Alessandro Gargiulo

Pulizie
Maria Laurìa

Parco
Maurizio Baroncini

Casa Baldi
Antonietta Mampieri